Staff Contact Email Addresses

Principal Michael Juliff mjuliff@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Deputy Principal & REC Michael Russo mrusso@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Student Services Co-ordinator Joan Carrazzo jcarrazzo@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Student Well Being Co-ordinator Michelle Tankard mtankard@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Year 6 Class Teachers Tony Wilson twilson@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Joyce Henderson joycehenderson@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Sean Hanrahan shanrahan@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Peter Hurst phurst@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Justin McCarthy jmccarthy@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
 Year 5 Class Teachers Jan Dale jdale@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Drew Lane alane@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Mandi Mackey mmackey@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Carmel Godino cgodino@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au 
  Andrea Crough acrough@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Chris Joplin cjoplin@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Year 4 Class Teachers Kelli Gibbs kgibbs@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Angela Bligh abligh@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Wendy Gooch wgooch@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Michael Schinck mschinck@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au 
  Maria Whittaker mwhittaker@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au 
Year 3 Class Teachers Gill Sullivan gsullivan@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au 
  Pat Kelly pkelly@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au 
  Helen Groves hgroves@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au 
  Jim Kendall jkendall@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Michelle Tankard mtankard@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Rachel Hamiliton-Smith rsmith@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
 Year 2 Class Teachers Robin Davies rdavies@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Stephanie Hunt shunt@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Josie Gleeson jgleeson@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Louise Van Corler lvancorler@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Marian Peake mpeake@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au

Year 1 Class Teachers

Jenny McWilliam jmcwilliam@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Annette Bainbridge abainbridge@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Clare Wrigley cwrigley@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Anna Pullan apullan@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Megan Greeetham mgreetham@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Alex Nicholson anicholson@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
 Prep Class Teachers Chris O'Brien cobrien@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Angela Dee adee@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Jessica Mulller jmuller@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Catherine Noble cnoble@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Specialist Teachers    
ICT & Network Administration Arch Cochrane acochrane@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Literacy Leader Kerry McKee kmckee@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Curriculum Support Bernie Milne bmilne@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Visual Arts Cate Sanders csanders@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Performing Arts Drew Lane alane@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au  
Physical Education Justin McCarthy jmccarthy@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Carmel Godino cgodino@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Italian Elena Ticli eticli@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Reading Recovery Trish Mooney tmooney@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Reeva Sasson rsasson@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
ICT (Teacher) Olivia Wolstoncroft owolstoncroft@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
School Councillor Kathryn Barker kbarker@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Administration Staff    
Office Manager& Bursar Pam Bruce pbruce@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
School Officer Trish Ticca tticca@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Fiona Mileo fmileo@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
 Library Officer Robyn Wilson rwilson@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Integration Aides    
  Mary Beaumont mbeaumont@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Annette Kane akane@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Sue O'Mahoney somahoney@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Tricia Taylor ttaylor@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Karen Young kyoung@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Anna Efstratiou aefstratiou@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Silvana Merola smerola@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au