Staff Contact Email Addresses

Principal  Michael Juliff mjuliff@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Deputy Principal Responsible for Student Wellbeing & Learning & Teaching Michelle Tankard mtankard@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Deputy Principal Responsible For Religious Education Mick Schinck mschinck@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Deputy Principal Responsible For Administration & ICT   Arch Cochrane acochrane@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Student Services Co-ordinator Joan Carrazzo jcarrazzo@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Literacy Leader Kerry McKee kmckee@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Year 6 Class Teachers Stephanie Gorman sgorman@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Joyce Henderson jhenderson@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Peter Hurst phurst@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Michelle Gibson mgibson@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Rachel Hamilton-Smith rsmith@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
 Year 5 Class Teachers Jim Kendall jkendall@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Mandi Mackey mmackey@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Carmel Godino cgodino@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au 
  Andrea Crough acrough@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Chris Joplin cjoplin@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Year 4 Class Teachers Michael Schinck mschinck@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au 
  Rebecca Hampton rhampton@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Scott Fraser sfraser@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Clare Wrigley cwrigley@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Louise Van Corler lvancorler@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Robin Davies rdavies@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Year 3 Class Teachers Gill Sullivan gsullivan@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au 
  Pat Kelly pkelly@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au 
  Helen Groves hgroves@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au 
  Wendy Gooch wgooch@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Angela Bligh abligh@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Drew Lane  alane@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
 Year 2 Class Teachers Maria Whittaker mwhittaker@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Stephanie Hunt shunt@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Josie Gleeson jgleeson@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Marian Peake mpeake@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Cate Sanders csanders@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au

 

Kassy Schramm kschramm@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Year 1 Class Teachers Jenny McWilliam jmcwilliam@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Annette Bainbridge abainbridge@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Anna Pullan apullan@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Megan Greetham mgreetham@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Pip Cahill pcahill@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Monica Ryan mryan@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Prep Class Teachers Chris O'Brien cobrien@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Jessica Reaper jreaper@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Catherine Noble cnoble@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Angela Dee adee@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Arch Cochrane acochrane@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Specialist Teachers    
Visual Arts Cate Sanders csanders@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Performing Arts Drew Lane alane@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au  
Physical Education Justin McCarthy jmccarthy@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Carmel Godino cgodino@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Italian Elena Ticli eticli@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Reading Recovery Trish Mooney tmooney@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Reeva Sasson rsasson@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
ICT (Teacher) Olivia Wolstoncroft owolstoncroft@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
School Councellor Kathryn Barker kbarker@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Business Manager Pam Bruce pbruce@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Enrolment Officer & Office Administration Trish Ticca tticca@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Library Officer Robyn Wilson rwilson@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
Arrowsmith Program Teachers

Kelli Gibbs

Sean Hanrahan

kgibbs@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au

shanrahan@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au

 

Integration Aides Mary Beaumont mbeaumont@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Annette Kane akane@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Sue O'Mahoney somahoney@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Tricia Taylor ttaylor@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Karen Young kyoung@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Anna Efstratiou aefstratiou@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au
  Silvana Merola smerola@spbentleigheast.catholic.edu.au